Pack och Produktion

Orderplock

Serhiy Kayhluk
serhiy@restaurangjouren.se

Sam Zeidan
sam@restaurangjouren.se

Piotr Dabrowski
piotr@restaurangjouren.se

Hristijan Tomic
hristijan@restaurangjouren.se

Ida Roswall
ida@restaurangjouren.se

 

Färskskuret

Majed Almomani
majed@restaurangjouren.se

Salem Mahmod
salem@restaurangjouren.se

 

 

 

Comments are closed